stop

Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Track and Field - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Dec 02
BSC Panther Indoor Icebreaker Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
Birmingham, Ala.
RECAP
Sat, 
Jan 07
Clemson Orange & Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. 9:00 a.m.
Clemson, S.C.
CANCELLED (Weather)
Fri, 
Jan 13
UAB Blazer Invitational Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
Birmingham, Ala.
RESULTS
Sat, 
Jan 14
UAB Vulcan Invitational Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
Birmingham, Ala.
RESULTS
Sun, 
Jan 22
Emory Crossplex Invitational Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
Birmingham, Ala.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Jan 27
 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Thundering Herd Invitational Huntington, W.V. 5:00 p.m.
Huntington, W.V.
RESULTS
Sun, 
Feb 05
South Alabama Jaguar Invite Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
Birmingham, Ala.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Samford Open Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Birmingham, Ala.
RESULTS
Mon, 
Feb 20
 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Sun Belt Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
Birmingham, Ala.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Mar 10
 -
 Sun, Mar 12
NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas 6:00 p.m.
College Station, Texas
RESULTS
Sat, 
Mar 11
Jacksonville State Invite Oxford, Ala. 12:00 p.m.
Oxford, Ala.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Mar 17
Yellow Jacket Invite Atlanta, Ga. 9:00 a.m.
Atlanta, Ga.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Mar 24
 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Emory Classic Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 p.m.
Atlanta, Ga.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Mar 31
 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. 10:00 a.m.
Gainesville, Fla.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Apr 07
 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Tiger Track Classic Auburn, Ala. 4:00 p.m.
Auburn, Ala.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Apr 14
 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. 11:00 a.m.
Cullowhee, N.C.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Apr 21
 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Georgia Tech Invite Atlanta, Ga. 3:00 p.m.
Atlanta, Ga.
RESULTS
Fri, 
Apr 28
WCU Invitational Cullowhee, N.C. 12:00 p.m.
Cullowhee, N.C.
RESULTS
Fri, 
May 12
 -
 Sun, May 14
Sun Belt Outdoor Championships Arlington, Texas 10:00 a.m.
Arlington, Texas
RESULTS
Thu, 
May 25
 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA Regionals Lexington, Ky. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Lexington, Ky.
* Conference Games