ATLANTA -- The 2017 Georgia State baseball season will feature the most extensive broadcast schedule in school history, highlighted by a new 12-game video package on PantherVision, available on GeorgiaStateSports.com and the GSU mobile app.

An additional 14 games will feature free audio coverage on GeorgiaStateSports.com and the GSU mobile app. Selected games, to be announced at a later date, will also air on 1340 The Fan 3, Georgia State's official flagship station.

The PantherVision package will be subscription-based, with a variety of purchase options available, ranging from a 24-hour pass for $5.95 to a season-long, three-month subscription for $24.95. The season subscription also includes access to the eight-game softball package. Games can be accessed on desktop computers via GeorgiaStateSports.com or on most mobile devices through the GSU app.

Dave Cohen, the long-time Voice of the Panthers, will call the action on PantherVision as well as on radio.

The first PantherVision production is scheduled for Friday, March 3 with Georgia State's home game vs. Northern Kentucky. Fans can view that game for free before signing up for future games.

Georgia State's audio schedule kicks off on Opening Day this Friday as the Panthers host Marshall at 4 p.m. at the GSU Baseball Complex. Pregame coverage begins at 3:45 p.m. on GeorgiaStateSports.com and the GSU mobile app.

Three additional road games will feature television coverage as the Panthers' March 7-8 games at Ole Miss will air on SEC Network-Plus and the April 5 contest at Mercer will air on American Sports Network. All three games will also be available on WatchESPN.

PANTHERVISION GAMES
Friday, March 3, Northern Kentucky, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15, Oklahoma, 6 p.m.
Friday, March 17, UT Arlington, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21, Furman, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29, Kennesaw State, 6 p.m.
Friday, March 31, Coastal Carolina, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11, Mercer, 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 13, Troy, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 19, Georgia Tech, 6 p.m.
Friday, April 28, UL Monroe, 6 p.m.
Thursday, May 18, Georgia Southern, 6 p.m.
Friday, May 19, Georgia Southern, 6 p.m.

INTERNET RADIO ON GSS.COM
Friday, Feb. 17, Marshall (Atlanta Challenge), 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 21, at Kennesaw State, 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 28, at Georgia Tech, 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 18, UT Arlington, 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 19, UT Arlington, 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 1, Coastal Carolina, 2 p.m.
Sunday, April 2, Coastal Carolina, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5, at Mercer, 6 p.m.
Friday, April 14, Troy, 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 15, Troy, 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, UL Monroe, 2 p.m.
Sunday, April 30, UL Monroe, 1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 10, Savannah State, 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 20, Georgia Southern, 2 p.m.