STATESBORO, GA. -- After two days of rainouts, the Sun Belt Conference Baseball Championship will finally get underway Thursday, and Georgia State will open against Arkansas State at 3 p.m. at J.I. Clements Stadium.

The game will air on ESPN3, and radio coverage is available on 1340 AM/103.7 FM with Dave Cohen on the call (streamed on and GSU mobile app.)

The entire tournament has been changed to a single-elimination format, and the revised schedule is below.

Considering field conditions, the amount of rainfall over the past few days and forecasted into the overnight hours, it was determined that the single elimination format was the only option that provided the best opportunity for the tournament to be fully completed and decided on the field.

Game 1 - 3:00pm - #10 Georgia State vs. #7 Arkansas State
Game 2 - 6:30pm - #9 Little Rock vs. #8 Texas State

Game 3 - 9:00am - #6 Troy vs. #3 South Alabama
Game 4 - 12:30pm - Round 1 Winner (highest seed) vs. #2 UTA
Game 5 - 4:00pm - Round 1 Winner (lowest seed) vs. #1 Coastal Carolina
Game 6 - 7:30pm - #5 Georgia Southern vs. #4 Louisiana

Game 7 - 3:00pm - Game 3 Winner vs. Game 4 Winner
Game 8 - 6:30pm - Game 5 Winner vs. Game 6 Winner

Game 9 - 1:00pm - Game 7 Winner vs. Game 8 Winner

All times are Eastern and subject to change.