ATLANTA -- Georgia State Football Live, the weekly radio program featuring head coach Shawn Elliott, debuts Tuesday at 5 p.m. on GSU's flagship station, 1340 AM/103.7 FM. The program will originate live each week from East Coast Wings on the Georgia State campus in Downtown Atlanta, and fans are invited to attend.

Joining Elliott on Georgia State Football Live are Voice of the Panthers Dave Cohen and 680 The Fan personalities Chuck Oliver and "Hometeam" Brandon Leak.

Georgia State Football Live will air each week during the football season, normally on Thursdays from 5-6 p.m., but it moves to Tuesday when the Panthers play on Thursdays.

Live streaming is available on GeorgiaStateSports.com and GSU mobile apps.

Fans can call 404-995-5630 with questions or submit topics and questions for Elliott through social media with the hashtag #AskCoachElliott.

Georgia State Football Live is scheduled to air on the following days, from 5-6 p.m.:

Tuesday, August 29 (Thursday game)
Thursday, September 7
Thursday, September 14
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, September 28
Thursday, October 5
Thursday, October 12
Thursday, October 19
Tuesday, October 24 (Thursday game)
Thursday, November 2
Thursday, November 9
Thursday, November 16
Tuesday, November 23 (Thanksgiving week)
Thursday, November 30
Thursday, December 7