stop
Women's Basketball mm
Men's Basketball mm
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Dec 12,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Chattanooga vs Georgia State -
Thu Dec 13,2018 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Kennesaw State vs Georgia State -
Sat Dec 15,2018 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia State vs Jacksonville State -
Sat Dec 15,2018 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs Kansas State -
Wed Dec 19,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball UNCW vs Georgia State -
Thu Dec 20,2018 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Carolina Central vs Georgia State -
Fri Dec 21,2018 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Bethune-Cookman vs Georgia State -
Sat Dec 29,2018 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Middle Georgia vs Georgia State -
Thu Jan 3,2019 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UT Arlington vs Georgia State -
Thu Jan 3,2019 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs UT Arlington -
Sat Jan 5,2019 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Texas State vs Georgia State -
Sat Jan 5,2019 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs Texas State -
Thu Jan 10,2019 5:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia State vs Louisiana -
Thu Jan 10,2019 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Louisiana vs Georgia State -
Sat Jan 12,2019 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball ULM vs Georgia State -
Sat Jan 12,2019 1:00 PM (ET) Athletics ULM vs Georgia State -
Thu Jan 17,2019 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball South Alabama vs Georgia State -
Thu Jan 17,2019 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs South Alabama -
Sat Jan 19,2019 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Troy vs Georgia State -
Sat Jan 19,2019 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs Troy -
Thu Jan 24,2019 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia State vs Texas State -
Thu Jan 24,2019 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Texas State vs Georgia State -
Sat Jan 26,2019 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball UT Arlington vs Georgia State -
Sat Feb 2,2019 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia Southern vs Georgia State -
Sat Feb 2,2019 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia State vs Georgia Southern -
Wed Feb 6,2019 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs ULM -
Thu Feb 7,2019 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball ULM vs Georgia State -
Fri Feb 8,2019 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs Louisiana -
Sat Feb 9,2019 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Louisiana vs Georgia State -
Wed Feb 13,2019 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Troy vs Georgia State -
Thu Feb 14,2019 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia State vs Troy -
Fri Feb 15,2019 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball South Alabama vs Georgia State -
Sat Feb 16,2019 2:05 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia State vs South Alabama -
Thu Feb 21,2019 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Appalachian State vs Georgia State -
Thu Feb 21,2019 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs Appalachian State -
Sat Feb 23,2019 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs Coastal Carolina -
Sat Feb 23,2019 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Coastal Carolina vs Georgia State -
Thu Feb 28,2019 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Arkansas State vs Georgia State -
Sat Mar 2,2019 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Little Rock vs Georgia State -
Sat Mar 9,2019 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia Southern vs Georgia State -
Sat Mar 9,2019 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia State vs Georgia Southern -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events