All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 3  MSOC  Mercer  GSU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Loyola
High Point Tournament
 at High Point, N.C.  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  FB  Charlotte  Georgia Dome  3:30 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  South Carolina State
High Point Tournament
 at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WCC  JSU Struts Invitational  at Oxford, Ala.  7:15 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Jacksonville State  at Jacksonville, Ala.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  High Point
High Point Tournament
 at High Point, N.C.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Tennessee Tech  GSU Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 8  WGLF  Host: Louisville
Louisville Invitational
 at Johns Creek, Ga. (Atlanta Athletic Club)  All Day
 Tue, Sep 8  VB  Kennesaw State  GSU Sports Arena  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Grambling State
GSU Invitational
 GSU Sports Arena  10:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  DePaul vs. Radford
GSU Invitational
 at GSU Sports Arena  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Gardner-Webb  at Birmingham, Ala.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  Alabama A&M  at Huntsville, Ala.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Grambling State vs. DePaul
GSU Invitational
 at GSU Sports Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 11  WCC  Chattanooga
Powerade Invitational
 at Chattanooga, Tenn.  5:45 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Radford
GSU Invitational
 GSU Sports Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Radford vs. Grambling State
GSU Invitational
 at GSU Sports Arena  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  DePaul
GSU Invitational
 GSU Sports Arena  1:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.  8:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Western Kentucky  GSU Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Illinois-Chicago  at Birmingham, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Belmont  GSU Soccer Complex  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 18  MSOC  Brown  GSU Soccer Complex  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Oregon  at Eugene, Ore.  2:00 p.m. Pac 12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Davidson  GSU Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 22  MSOC  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 24  VB  Texas State *  GSU Sports Arena  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 25  WCC  Mercer  at Macon, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  UL Monroe *  GSU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  UL Lafayette *  GSU Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 28  WGLF  Host: Jacksonville
Jacksonville Classic
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 29  WGLF  Host: Jacksonville
Jacksonville Classic
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 29  MSOC  UAB  GSU Soccer Complex  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Liberty (Homecoming)  Georgia Dome  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  Appalachian State *  GSU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  Little Rock *  at Little Rock, Ark.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 5  WGLF  Host: Charleston Southern
Wendy's Invitational
 at Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 6  WGLF  Host: Charleston Southern
Wendy's Invitational
 at Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 6  MSOC  Belmont  at Nashville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 7  VB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Appalachian State *  Georgia Dome  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  WCC  JSU Foothills Invitational  at Oxford, Ala.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  NJIT *  GSU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 11  VB  Little Rock *  GSU Sports Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 13  MSOC  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  South Alabama *  GSU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  WCC  Berry 6k Invitational  at Rome, Ga.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  WGLF  Host: Campbell
Fighting Camel Classic
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  Troy *  GSU Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 19  WGLF  Host: Campbell
Fighting Camel Classic
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 20  WGLF  Host: Campbell
Fighting Camel Classic
 at Buies Creek, N.C.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 20  MSOC  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 23  VB  UT Arlington *  GSU Sports Arena  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 23  WSOC  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  Hartwick *  at Oneonta, N.Y.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Appalachian State *  GSU Sports Arena  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 25  WGLF  Host: FIU
FIU Pat Bradley Classic
 at Lakewood Ranch, Fla.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 26  WGLF  Host: FIU
FIU Pat Bradley Classic
 at Lakewood Ranch, Fla.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 27  WGLF  Host: FIU
FIU Pat Bradley Classic
 at Lakewood Ranch, Fla.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 27  MSOC  UNC Asheville  GSU Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  South Alabama *  GSU Sports Arena  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Howard *  GSU Soccer Complex  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  UL Lafayette *  GSU Sports Arena  6:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Member Login

Store Ad
Auction Ad
Uploaded Ad