All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Kennesaw State (Teddy Bear Toss)  GSU Sports Arena  7:00 p.m. 64 - 73 (L) WRAS-FM (88.5) Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Green Bay  GSU Sports Arena  7:00 p.m. 72 - 48 (W)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5  WT&F  BSC Icebreaker
INDOOR TRACK AND FIELD SEASON OPENER
 at Birmingham, Ala.  All Day Results
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  at Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky.  2:00 p.m. 72 - 74 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Tennessee Tech  GSU Sports Arena  2:00 p.m. 72 - 60 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  8:00 p.m. 54 - 58 (L) ot
STATS
American Sports Network  1340 The Fan 3
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Massachusetts
GSU Holiday & Hoops Classic
 GSU Sports Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  La Salle vs. Ohio
GSU Holiday & Hoops Classic
 at GSU Sports Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Massachusetts vs. Ohio
GSU Holiday & Hoops Classic
 at GSU Sports Arena  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  La Salle
GSU Holiday & Hoops Classic
 GSU Sports Arena  6:00 p.m. WRAS-FM (88.5) Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  Southern Miss  GSU Sports Arena  2:00 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Green Bay  at Green Bay, Wis.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3  1340 The Fan 3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  UL Monroe *  GSU Sports Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  UL Monroe *  GSU Sports Arena  7:00 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  UALR *  GSU Sports Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  UALR *  GSU Sports Arena  2:00 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Texas State *  GSU Sports Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Texas State *  GSU Sports Arena  7:00 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  at UL Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  UL Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  8:15 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 9  WT&F  UAB Blazer Invitational  at Birmingham, Ala.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WT&F  UAB Blazer Invitational  at Birmingham, Ala.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Troy *  GSU Sports Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Troy *  GSU Sports Arena  2:00 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  UT Arlington (Samaritan's Feet) *  GSU Sports Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  UT Arlington *  GSU Sports Arena  7:00 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Fri, Jan 16  WT&F  ETSU Invitational  at Johnson City, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WT&F  ETSU Invitational  at Johnson City, Tenn.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  at Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  3:30 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Troy *  Atlanta Athletic Club  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MTEN  Kennesaw State  Piedmont Park  6:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  at Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  MBB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  8:30 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3
 Fri, Jan 23  WT&F  UAB Vulcan Invitational (one day)  at Birmingham, Ala.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  WT&F  UAB Green and Gold Invitational (one day)  at Birmingham, Ala.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  First Round
ITA Kickoff
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  UL Lafayette (Letterman's Day) *  GSU Sports Arena  12:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UL Lafayette *  GSU Sports Arena  2:00 p.m. ESPN3  1340 The Fan 3
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Presbyterian  Atlanta Athletic Club  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Second Round
ITA Kickoff
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  Gardner-Webb  Atlanta Athletic Club  6:30 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  at UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  8:15 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Middle Tennessee  Life Time Athletic and Tennis  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Arkansas State *  GSU Sports Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Arkansas State *  GSU Sports Arena  2:00 p.m.  1340 The Fan 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Louisiana Tech  Life Time Athletic and Tennis  3:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Member Login

Store Ad
Auction Ad