All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  SVB  Pepperdine
AVCA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  11:00 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
 Fri, May 1  SVB  Stetson
AVCA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Texas State *  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. 2 - 12 (L)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  SB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  6:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stream ($)
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 19 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stream ($)
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Texas State *  GSU Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. 10 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  3:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stream ($)
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SVB  Pairs Championships
AVCA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  TBA Recap
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Texas State *  GSU Baseball Complex  12:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Audio Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  SB  Georgia Southern
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at San Marcos, Texas  11:00 a.m. 8 - 0 (W) (5)
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  SB  Troy
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at San Marcos, Texas  4:00 p.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  BSB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga.  6:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
 1340 AM Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  SB  No. 10/11 UL Lafayette
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at San Marcos, Texas  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  WT&F  Sun Belt Championships-Day 1  at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  WT&F  Sun Belt Championships-Day 2  at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  WT&F  Sun Belt Championships-Day 3  at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Regional
 at TBA  All Day
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 SB  Regionals
NCAA Championship
 TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Georgia Southern *  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.  Live Audio Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Regional
 at TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Georgia Southern *  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.  Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Regional
 at TBA  All Day
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Georgia Southern *  GSU Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m.  Live Audio Live Stats
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 BSB  TBA
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Troy, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, May 22 -
 Sun, May 24
 SB  Super Regionals
NCAA Championship
 TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 28  WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary-Day 1  at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Thu, May 28 -
 Tue, Jun 02
 SB  Women's College World Series
NCAA Championship
 Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, May 29  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, May 29  WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary-Day 2  at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, May 29 -
 Mon, Jun 01
 BSB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, May 30  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, May 30  WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary-Day 3  at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Sun, May 31  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, Fla.  All Day
 Mon, Jun 1  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, Fla.  All Day
 Tue, Jun 2  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, Fla.  All Day
 Wed, Jun 3  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Jun 5  BSB  TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Wed, Jun 10  WT&F  NCAA Championships-Days 1-4  at Eugene, Ore.  All Day
 Sat, Jun 13 -
 Wed, Jun 24
 BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Member Login

Store Ad
Auction Ad
Senior Class Award
Delaney Rohan