All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1  BVB  South Carolina *
FIU's Surf & Turf
 at Miami Beach, Fla.  9:00 a.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 WT&F  Florida Relays  at Gainesville, Fla.  10:00 a.m. 2 School Records, 6 SBC Bests
 Fri, Apr 1  BVB  USC
FIU's Surf & Turf
 at Miami Beach, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Apr 2  VB  Emory Tournament  at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 2  MTEN  Presbyterian  at Clinton, S.C.  10:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  BVB  FAU *
FIU's Surf & Turf
 at Miami Beach, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 2  WTEN  Charlotte  GSU - Clarkston  2:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  SB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  2:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  UT Arlington (DH) *  GSU Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. 5 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  SB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  4:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  BVB  FIU *
FIU's Surf & Turf
 at Miami Beach, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  UT Arlington (DH) *  GSU Baseball Complex  5:30 p.m. 16 - 18 (L) 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  MTEN  College of Charleston  at Charleston, S.C.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 3  BSB  UT Arlington *  GSU Baseball Complex  12:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  SB  South Alabama *  at Mobile, Ala.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 4  MGLF  Mississippi State
Old Waverly Collegiate
 at West Point, Miss.  All Day t4th of 16 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 5  MGLF  Mississippi State
Old Waverly Collegiate
 at West Point, Miss.  All Day 4th of 16 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 5  BSB  Auburn  at Auburn, Ala.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
SECN+
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 6  SB  Georgia Tech  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 8  WTEN  Troy *  GSU - Clarkston  11:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Fri, Apr 8  BVB  Houston Baptist
Green Wave Invitational
 at New Orleans, La.  11:20 a.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 8  BVB  Arizona
Green Wave Invitational
 at New Orleans, La.  3:20 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Apr 8 -
 Sat, Apr 09
 WT&F  Auburn Invite  at Auburn, Ala.  6:00 p.m. 2 School Records, 10 Top 10's
 Fri, Apr 8  BSB  Little Rock *  at Little Rock, Ark.  7:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  BVB  Tulane *
Green Wave Invitational
 at New Orleans, La.  12:40 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  UL Lafayette *  Heck Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  VB  Georgia  GSU Sports Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  UL Lafayette *  Heck Softball Complex  3:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  BSB  Little Rock *  at Little Rock, Ark.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  BVB  LSU *
Green Wave Invitational
 at New Orleans, La.  3:20 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Apr 10  SB  UL Lafayette *  Heck Softball Complex  12:00 p.m. 0 - 12 (L) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  BSB  Little Rock *  at Little Rock, Ark.  12:30 p.m. 7 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  WTEN  South Alabama *  GSU - Clarkston  2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 10  MTEN  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  3:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 12  SB  Alabama State  Heck Softball Complex  5:00 p.m. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 12  BSB  USC Upstate  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. CANCELLED
 Wed, Apr 13  SB  Chattanooga  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. 11 - 0 (W) (5)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  MTEN  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  3:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 15  BVB  College of Charleston
Florida State Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  3:30 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 15  BVB  Florida State *
Florida State Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  6:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Apr 15  BSB  UL Monroe *  at Monroe, La.  9:15 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 15 - 0 (W) (6)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  BVB  North Florida
Florida State Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  3:00 p.m. 11 - 9 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 16  BVB  UAB *
Florida State Tournament
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  UL Monroe *  at Monroe, La.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  WGLF  Host: Sun Belt
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Miramar Beach, Fla.  All Day 5th of 9 Watch Live
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  MTEN  UNCW  Atlanta, Ga.  9:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  SB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C.  12:00 p.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  BSB  UL Monroe *  at Monroe, La.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 18  WGLF  Host: Sun Belt
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Miramar Beach, Fla.  All Day t4th of 9 Watch Live
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 19  WGLF  Host: Sun Belt
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Miramar Beach, Fla.  All Day 7th of 9 Watch Live
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  SB  Georgia  at Athens, Ga.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L) (5)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  BSB  Georgia Tech  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. 5 - 11 (L)
STATS
1340 AM Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Fri, Apr 22
 WTEN  No. 8 UL Monroe
Sun Belt Championships
 at New Orleans, La.  9:00 a.m. 4 - 0 (W)  RadioTennis.com Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22  BVB  FIU
CCSA Championships
 at Emerson, Ga.  9:30 a.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 22  BVB  FAU
CCSA Championships
 at Emerson, Ga.  2:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 23
 WT&F  Georgia Tech Invite  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m. Wells, Whitaker Win Events
 Fri, Apr 22  BSB  Appalachian State *  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. 10 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 23  BVB  Tulane
CCSA Championships
 at Emerson, Ga.  9:00 a.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 23 -
 Sat, Apr 23
 WTEN  No. 5 Troy
Sun Belt Championships
 at New Orleans, La.  11:00 a.m. 4 - 0 (W)  RadioTennis.com Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  UT Arlington *  Heck Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  Appalachian State *  GSU Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 23  MTEN  No. 5 UT Arlington
Sun Belt Championships
 at New Orleans, La.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 RadioTennis.com Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  UT Arlington *  Heck Softball Complex  3:00 p.m. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  MGLF  Sun Belt
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Miramar Beach, Fla.  All Day 1st of 11 Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  BVB  LSU - Semifinals
CCSA Championships
 at Emerson, Ga.  9:30 a.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 24
 WTEN  No. 2 South Alabama
Sun Belt Championships
 at New Orleans, La.  11:00 a.m. 4 - 2 (W)  RadioTennis.com Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  SB  UT Arlington *  Heck Softball Complex  12:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  BVB  Florida State - Championship
CCSA Championships
 at Emerson, Ga.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) ESPN3
 Sun, Apr 24  BSB  Appalachian State *  GSU Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W) (11)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 25  MGLF  Sun Belt
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Miramar Beach, Fla.  All Day 1st of 11 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  MGLF  Sun Belt
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Miramar Beach, Fla.  All Day 1st of 11 Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 27  MGLF  No. 2 Troy
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Miramar Beach, Fla.  All Day 2 - 3 (L)
 Wed, Apr 27  MGLF  No. 4 South Alabama
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Miramar Beach, Fla.  All Day 4 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Apr 27  BSB  Kennesaw State  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
1340 AM Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  WT&F  at Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 29  BSB  South Alabama *  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  South Alabama *  GSU Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  SB  UL Monroe *  at Monroe, La.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 30  SB  UL Monroe *  at Monroe, La.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 1  SB  UL Monroe *  at Monroe, La.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 1  BSB  South Alabama *  GSU Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Tue, May 3  BSB  Alabama A&M  GSU Baseball Complex  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 4  BSB  Alabama A&M  GSU Baseball Complex  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 6 -
 Sun, May 08
 BVB  TBD
NCAA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  All Day
 Fri, May 6  SB  Georgia Southern *  Heck Softball Complex  5:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 7  SB  Georgia Southern *  Heck Softball Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 7  SB  Georgia Southern  Heck Softball Complex  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 10  BSB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga.  6:00 p.m. 1340 AM
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 SB  TBA
Sun Belt Championships
 at Mobile, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 WT&F  Sun Belt Outdoor Championship  at Lafayette, La.  8:30 a.m.
 Fri, May 13  BSB  Troy *  GSU Baseball Complex  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 14  BSB  Troy *  GSU Baseball Complex  2:00 p.m. 1340 AM
 Sun, May 15  BSB  Troy *  GSU Baseball Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, May 16  MGLF  NCAA Regional
TBA
 at TBA  All Day
 Tue, May 17  MGLF  NCAA Regional
TBA
 at TBA  All Day
 Wed, May 18  MGLF  NCAA Regional
TBA
 at TBA  All Day
 Thu, May 19  BSB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 20  BSB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 21  BSB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 25 -
 Sun, May 29
 BSB  Sun Belt Conference Champtionships *  at San Marcos, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 WT&F  NCAA First Round  at Jacksonville, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, May 27  MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA
 at Eugene, Ore.  All Day
 Sat, May 28  MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA
 at Eugene, Ore.  All Day
 Sun, May 29  MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA
 at Eugene, Ore.  All Day
 Mon, May 30  MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA
 at Eugene, Ore.  All Day
 Tue, May 31  MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA
 at Eugene, Ore.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Member Login

Auction Ad
Rivalry Series
GSU Baseball Radio
2016 Softball Streaming
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad