All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, May 1  SVB  Pepperdine
AVCA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 0 - 5 (L)
 Fri, May 1  SVB  Stetson
AVCA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. 2 - 3 (L)
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Texas State *  GSU Baseball Complex 2 - 12 (L)
NOTES
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  SB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stream ($)
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga. 19 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stream ($)
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Texas State *  GSU Baseball Complex 10 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga. 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stream ($)
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SVB  Pairs Championships
AVCA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala. Recap
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Texas State *  GSU Baseball Complex 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Audio Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  SB  Georgia Southern
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at San Marcos, Texas 8 - 0 (W) (5)
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  SB  Troy
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at San Marcos, Texas 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  BSB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
 1340 AM Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  SB  No. 10/11 UL Lafayette
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at San Marcos, Texas 2 - 10 (L) (6)
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  WT&F  Sun Belt Championships-Day 1  at Gulf Shores, Ala. Results
 Fri, May 8  SB  UL Monroe
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at San Marcos, Texas 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
ESPN3 Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BSB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  No. 23 South Alabama
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at San Marcos, Texas 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3 Stream
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  WT&F  Sun Belt Championships-Day 2  at Gulf Shores, Ala. Results
 Sat, May 9  BSB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  WT&F  Sun Belt Championships-Day 3  at Gulf Shores, Ala. 2nd of 11
 Sun, May 10  BSB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Lubbock Regional
 at Lubbock, Texas t11th of 13 Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Georgia Southern *  GSU Baseball Complex 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Lubbock Regional
 at Lubbock, Texas 10th of 13 Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Georgia Southern *  GSU Baseball Complex 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  MGLF  NCAA
NCAA Lubbock Regional
 at Lubbock, Texas 12th of 13 Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Georgia Southern *  GSU Baseball Complex 2 - 3 (L) (11)
STATS
 Live Audio Live Stats
 Sun, May 17  WT&F  Aggie Last Chance Meet  at Greensboro, N.C. Results
 Wed, May 20 -
 Wed, May 20
 BSB  Georgia Southern
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Troy, Ala. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Video  Audio
 Thu, May 21  BSB  South Alabama
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Troy, Ala. 4 - 14 (L)
STATS
Video  1340 AM
Live Stats
 Fri, May 22  BSB  Arkansas State
Sun Belt Conference Championship
 at Troy, Ala. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Video  Audio
Live Stats
 Thu, May 28  WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary-Day 1  at Jacksonville, Fla. Results
 Fri, May 29  WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary-Day 2  at Jacksonville, Fla. Results
 Sat, May 30  WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary-Day 3  at Jacksonville, Fla. Results

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Member Login

Store Ad
Auction Ad
Uploaded Ad