All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Kennesaw State (Teddy Bear Toss)  GSU Sports Arena 64 - 73 (L) WRAS-FM (88.5) Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Green Bay  GSU Sports Arena 72 - 48 (W)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5  WT&F  BSC Icebreaker
INDOOR TRACK AND FIELD SEASON OPENER
 at Birmingham, Ala. Results
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  at Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky. 72 - 74 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Tennessee Tech  GSU Sports Arena 72 - 60 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va. 54 - 58 (L) ot
STATS
American Sports Network  1340 The Fan 3
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Massachusetts
GSU Holiday & Hoops Classic
 GSU Sports Arena 71 - 66 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  La Salle vs. Ohio
GSU Holiday & Hoops Classic
 at GSU Sports Arena Ohio 74 La Salle 63 Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Massachusetts vs. Ohio
GSU Holiday & Hoops Classic
 at GSU Sports Arena Ohio 59, UMass 52 Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  La Salle
GSU Holiday & Hoops Classic
 GSU Sports Arena 68 - 76 (L) WRAS-FM (88.5) Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  Southern Miss  GSU Sports Arena 68 - 55 (W)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Green Bay  at Green Bay, Wis. 61 - 78 (L) ESPN3  1340 The Fan 3
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  UL Monroe *  GSU Sports Arena 80 - 72 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  UL Monroe *  GSU Sports Arena 65 - 45 (W)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  UALR *  GSU Sports Arena 55 - 75 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  UALR *  GSU Sports Arena 82 - 69 (W)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  Texas State *  GSU Sports Arena 74 - 69 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Texas State *  GSU Sports Arena 74 - 77 (L) 2ot
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  at UL Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La. 52 - 68 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  UL Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La. 80 - 84 (L)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 9  WT&F  UAB Blazer Invitational  at Birmingham, Ala. Results
 Sat, Jan 10  WT&F  UAB Blazer Invitational  at Birmingham, Ala. Results
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Troy *  GSU Sports Arena 87 - 96 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Troy *  GSU Sports Arena 77 - 72 (W)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  UT Arlington (Samaritan's Feet) *  GSU Sports Arena 39 - 45 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  UT Arlington *  GSU Sports Arena 83 - 62 (W)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 16  WT&F  ETSU Invitational  at Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 Fri, Jan 16  MTEN  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 17  WT&F  ETSU Invitational  at Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  at Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C. 76 - 71 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Appalachian State *  at Boone, N.C. 69 - 74 (L)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 19  WBB  at Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark. 65 - 76 (L) Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 19  MBB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark. 60 - 54 (W)
STATS
 1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 23  WT&F  UAB Vulcan Invitational (one day)  at Birmingham, Ala. Results
 Sat, Jan 24  WT&F  UAB Green and Gold Invitational (one day)  at Birmingham, Ala. Results
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  UL Lafayette (Letterman's Day) *  GSU Sports Arena 56 - 63 (L) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Maryland
ITA Kickoff
 at Gainesville, Fla. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UL Lafayette *  GSU Sports Arena 75 - 64 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  1340 The Fan 3
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Presbyterian  Atlanta Athletic Club 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Elon
ITA Kickoff
 at Gainesville, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  Gardner-Webb  Atlanta Athletic Club 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  at UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  1340 The Fan 3 Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Middle Tennessee  Life Time Athletic and Tennis/Piedmont Park
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Arkansas State *  GSU Sports Arena Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Arkansas State *  GSU Sports Arena  1340 The Fan 3 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Louisiana Tech  Life Time Athletic and Tennis/Piedmont Park
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  Troy *  Atlanta Athletic Club Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

Member Login

Store Ad
Auction Ad
Uploaded Ad