Football - 2016 Schedule
Print
Share |
Schedule
2016 Football Schedule (PDF)

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 02  Ball State Georgia Dome   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 10  Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Wisconsin Madison, Wis.   12:00 p.m.
Big Ten Network  
  Sat, Oct 01  Appalachian State * Boone, N.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Texas State * Georgia Dome   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 15  Troy * Troy, Ala.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 22  UT Martin (Homecoming) Georgia Dome   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 29  South Alabama * Mobile, Ala.   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 03  Arkansas State * Georgia Dome   7:30 p.m.
ESPNU  
  Sat, Nov 12  UL Monroe * Georgia Dome   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 19  Georgia Southern * Georgia Dome   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 03  Idaho * Moscow, Idaho   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Member Login

Auction Ad
Rivalry Series
2016 Football Season Tickets
Store Grand Opening